Augen Gentouch 78 $149 Android tablet headed to Kmart – SlashGear

Augen Gentouch 78 $149 Android tablet headed to Kmart – SlashGear.

Sigh.

Of course it comes…

But first, a short story. Then grunting.

I went to Yellowstone with a good friend a million years ago. As we were driving over a ridge, I spot a dozen or so Buffalo. I was happy because I never seen Buffalo and thought them mostly extinct. I ran out with my film camera..(told ya’ …old) and snapped a dozen shots thinking I had for myself pics of a few remaining living Buffalo… and then we went over the ridge… to see a few hundred… sigh.

I am happy to see more Android items come out…  Just need more money to enjoy them all… sigh…

Later.

By roscoer

Leave a Reply

